Missouri  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/10/07, 2:49 am

Legal Question


Which contract/form to use

I need to know what the correct contract/form would be correct to use, for signing over your equipment and making a agreement to something such as, vending machines, to a specific company to where they will know that they will be held responsible if anything happens to it.....I mean all in all, which category would this fall under, and i need to know what kind of contract would be recommended for this because i am starting a vending machine servide to where certain companys are requesting a contract before they agree to let me put one of my vending machines in there store...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search