Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Missouri

I have an assighnment contract it consist of 10 things. I want to no if my contract is enough to protect me. Will i wholesale propertys (1) Buyer an sellers list (2) legal description of the property including zoning information

(3)Purchase price an terms of the sale(4)down payment to be held in escrow and future payment structure (5) closeing date when the deed will change hands (6)Any items included in the sale,such as appliances ,furiture and flooring. (7) Disclosure of lead paint ( lead based paint disclosure for buildings built before 1978 and other defects) (8) Home warrantees an warrants on appliances .Inspection results including termite inspection.seller assumes the cost of major repairs.

(9) Tittle insurance if there were any problem during tittle search. (10) signatures is the enought to wholesale a deal.

Asked on 9/29/13, 8:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Wow! That is the most incomprehensible post I've ever seen! Maybe you should try again, or, better yet, hire an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/13, 5:25 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Missouri


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now