Legal Question in Traffic Law in Missouri

if a vehicle owner parks in a tow awy area but moves his car before the tow truck arrives who pays the tow truck driver in mo.

Asked on 5/28/13, 10:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The person who called the you're truck remains liable.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 5/29/13, 3:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now