Missouri  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/23/08, 2:40 am

Legal Question


Probating Wills in Missouri

My father passed away nearly two years ago. He resided in Missouri at the time. I live in Maine. His will stated that his children receive certain items. Almost two years go by and we're finding that the lady he left in charge is being uncooperative. She hasn't even probated his will. Is there a time limit to doing this in Missouri and what are our rights as heirs?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search