Missouri  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/18/08, 1:40 pm

Legal Question


property

My mom is wondering what her rights are concerning house, property, etc. Her husband committed suicide last Nov. and his daughter is contesting it and saying all of the sudden she has a will (that isn't signed) leaving everything to her. My mom lives in the state of Missouri. She is afraid of loosing the home they shared for over 13 yrs. What are rights as his wife? Thank you!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search