Legal Question in Workers Comp in Missouri

Whom may I contact if the Worker's Compensation Insurance Company from my employer is not providing treatment after promising a Worker's Compensation Judge at a mediation hearing that they would provide treatment immediately and have done nothing since? How do I get the treatment I need when they keep playing this game?

Asked on 9/15/13, 3:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to hue counsel. Your employers insurer thinks that you won't, so they're stalling your treatment. Get to a doctor, if you need medical attention.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 9/15/13, 6:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now