Legal Question in Workers Comp in Missouri

I've been at my most recent employer for over 6 years. I've been injured there twice, both requiring surgical repair. I quit a month ago without giving a two week notice. What are my chances of getting disability or unemployment benefits either short or long term?

Asked on 11/02/12, 7:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please feel free to contact me directly. I can refer you to a colleague of mine who can give you expert advice on your legal rights.

Read more
11/05/12, 9:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now