Legal Question in Business Law in Montana

LLC Contract

we are adding a new member to our

LLC. We are crafting a sale

agreement and I want to know if it's

legal to refer to the individual

as the ''Purchaser'' and by his legal

name ''Jordan'' throughout the

contract - Is this OK?

Thanks, Mark

Asked on 11/20/07, 1:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip Oliver Oliver Law Firm, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: LLC Contract

Either is okay. If you use "purchaser", you need to define in the Agreement the name of the purchaser.

Read more
11/20/07, 2:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Montana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now