Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Nebraska

request for admissions

I cant pay the full amount theyre asking or have it garnished it would leave me homeless! What do I do?

Asked on 11/05/07, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

H.M. Torrey The Law Offices of H.M. Torrey
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: request for admissions

Filing for bankrupcty may be your most viable and realistic option, based on the limited facts given thus far.

Read more
11/05/07, 1:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Nebraska

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now