Nebraska  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/14/06, 6:06 pm

Legal Question


Non payment for hours worked and lost insurance enrollment

My son works for an Nebraska based nursing contracting company. They have not paided him for hours worked and have lost his insurance enrollment forms. He is currently in a Hawaiian hospital and his employer is now saying he does not have insurance. How can I file a complaint with the state for unfair labor practices?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search