Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Netherlands

Unlawfull DMCA attacks

My european (adult) website's are under attack by some false DMCA by a competior. What legal action i can take to stop this guy?

Asked on 8/17/07, 3:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jan de Groot Blenheim
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Unlawfull DMCA attacks

Dear Sir,

Please contact us directly to discuss the matter at hand.

Best regards,

Frans de Voldere

on behalf of:

Read more
Answered on 8/21/07, 9:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 147

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Netherlands

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now