Nevada  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/09/09, 1:09 pm

Legal Question


Is it legal for a company to require you to be on site for preparation to do your job 2 hrs before your shift and not pay you for it?


question bubble
11/14/09, 9:24 pm

Legal Answer


no. you can call me at 702-383-6085 monday to friday to discuss

Leon Greenberg, Esq.

Leon Greenberg

Leon Greenberg Professional Corporation 2965 South Jones Boulevard #E-4 Las Vegas, NV 89146

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search