Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Nevada

what options beside bankruptsy do i have! vehicle repoed back in 2008 they want me to pay 19,000. cant afford tp pay it or offers from collection companies of 9,000 but 3,000 a month payments!

Asked on 2/11/13, 7:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Has the debt collector sued you? If not, start saving your money, because the cheapest way to settle these kinds of cases is to offer a lump sum of cash.

Read more
2/15/13, 9:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now