Nevada  |  Disability Law

question bubble
7/03/04, 4:45 pm

Legal Question


Collecting Disability from one company while working for another

I have been harrassed and discriminated at my current job for about 6 months. My doctor wants to put me on a stress related medical leave of absence. Since my symptoms are directly related to the aggrivation and stress that I get on my current job, if I go out on medical leave, would it be illegal to continue to collect disability payments if I go to a stress free job with another company?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search