Nevada  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
9/06/08, 4:18 pm

Legal Question


bankruptcy

I filed for a chaperter 13 along with my husband. Our payments were based on both our income. Since our filing and before our court hearing we seperated. He does not keep a job in fact I am not sure he is working right now. I will be responsable for the monthly payments on my income only which I can not afford. My question is why would my payment remain the same if my house hold income has changed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search