Nevada  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/30/11, 12:07 pm

If a court order specifies a specific date before any action can be taken and there is an error with that date but, the court nor the opposing attorney's catch the error is it still a legal and binding court order?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search