Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Nevada

In Nevada, I completed my chapter 7 bankruptcy forms by computer and after I printed I noticed I left off page continuation number. Can I add the number by black ink or do I need to complete over.

Asked on 12/23/12, 10:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Iarussi Advanced Litigation Services, Inc.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes you can add it by black ink

Read more
Answered on 1/21/13, 12:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now