Nevada  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/12/09, 11:02 pm

Disaster cleanup company taking too long

A construction co. quoted approx. 6 weeks to complete a job, during this period property has been stolen from my home. They are still not finished and we are nearing 8 weeks. The police said I should pursue this in court since my home is not secure and they have not finished in a timely manner.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search