Nevada  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/27/06, 5:08 pm

Legal Question


what are the limitations

I work for a business who is involved in a suit as a defendant. There is a whole list of defendants and as a result of being involved in this suit we have had to retain an attorney to represent us.The suit is really just a legality that is fraudulant and my manager wants to find out what our recourse against this plaintiff is to recover our costs as to having to fight this suit. Cost as far as attorneys fees and other related fees. And at the same time is it even worth trying to recover these costs or is it just a lost cause, and a waste of time. Any insight into this matter would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Kristina


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search