Legal Question in Business Law in Nevada

In the state of Nevada if a partnership agreement is not notarized is it legal ??

Asked on 9/28/09, 1:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Smith James E. Smith Ltd.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A partnership agreement does not have to be notarized to be legal. In fact a partnership agreement can be oral if it can be proven by other evidence.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/09, 2:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now