Nevada  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
10/03/06, 2:41 am

Legal Question


Age discrimination

Obviously, the boss isn't going to admit age discrimination. However,he gives work privileges to other State Employees such as, more overtime(means more money in the pocket)preferred shifts,(when no shift bidding allowed)advance training and better evaluations. Can I prove age discrimination based on their benifits over mine. They're younger;I'm older(44yr). Where is a good place to research this area?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search