Nevada | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
my brother-in-law forged my name on a credit card check how long do I have to seek legal recourse?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Paul Malikowski |
The credit card issuer may have to absorb the loss resulting from a forged signature. Failure to timely notify the credit card company and timely complete a police report concerning the loss may result in you losing valuable rights.
Your attorney can explain further. |
Top Attorneys in NV
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
David Otto & Affiliates, PC
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 159
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
John Peter Lee, Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
GREGORY LAW FIRM, PLC.
Surprise, AZ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Cohen & Padda, LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Bach Law Firm, LLC
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Potter Law Offices
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


