Nevada  |  Technology Law

question bubble
7/12/07, 8:00 pm

Legal Question


Nude Photos of Husband's Other Woman

My husband was having an online affair with a woman. She foolishly e-mailed him nude pictures and video of herself. After initial trust issues, my husband willingly gave me passwords to his e-mail account, telling me I can check up on him wheneer I liked. Apparently, he forgot those pictures were still in that e-mail account.

Are there any legal repurcussions if I were to post the nude pictures of the other woman to the web? If so, what are they and how likely are they to ''stick''?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search