Nevada  |  Technology Law

question bubble
9/19/07, 4:31 pm

Legal Question


Photo posting on internet

My husband's Ex-wife asked me not to post family photo's that incuded her daughter (mystep-daughter/husband biological child) on my Myspace page. I respected her wishes & took the photos off.

Now she has an entire website devoted to photo's of her daughter that is publically accessible more easily than Myspace, and she now has posted a photo of my own Biological daughter (no relation to her) on that site.

Is there any type of legal forms/action I can take for her publically posting photos of my child without my consent?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search