Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Nevada

Please tell me the requirements of the issurance of a search warrant. What is the most important and what is the least? I don't understand it well. I need to know this for court. Thank you.

Asked on 9/09/13, 10:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Otto David Otto & Affiliates, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That's not something that a short answer like this can tell you. As the old saying goes, a man who represents himself has a fool for a client.

Read more
Answered on 9/10/13, 9:09 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Nevada


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now