Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Nevada

Can I record my own court hearing just in case I have to appeal it. There will be no court recorders taking.

Asked on 3/24/11, 12:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Check with the court clerk, but you can usually bring your own certified shorthand reporter.

Read more
Answered on 3/24/11, 1:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now