Nevada | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i was at a club in las vegas and spent money on some bottles at a table, everything went through on my debit card because i had the funds in there. So about a month later i see that it was refunded back to me by my bank. then a few days later i get a email from the club saying they wanted me to pay for the bottles. I had spent the money that was refunded to me . Now they have gone to the police and i was contacted my email that that the club is trying to bring legal action and to call him right away. i dont have the money and dont want a felony on my record. the bill was for about 3000. which i did have but was refunded by my bank. also the state was las vegas


