Nevada  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/19/01, 1:27 am

Legal Question


First Criminal Charge : embezzlement + burglary

I have been charged with embezzlement and burglary for taking money from ATM machines I service (repair). I have admitted to being quilty when arrested and want to make restitution but would very much like to stay out of prison. My arraignment is a week from today. What would you recomend. I have no money for a lawyer and am unemployed. I was very helpfull when arrested and the motivation for my crime was drug related. I have since been attending NA meetings.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search