Nevada  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/28/03, 8:29 am

Legal Question


Domestic Battery

I Recently requested information from the Reno Courts for any outstanding bills I had. They sent a letter stating that I had a Domestic Battery charge from 1997 which had outstanding warrants for Failure to Appear and Failure to pay. They said all I would need is to post $1003 and they would set an arraignment date for me to appear. What can happen to me after 7 years?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search