Nevada  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/28/98, 3:50 pm

Legal Question


Package adrressed other person left at my door

Man came to my door asking if a ups package had been left at my door.i said no 2hrs later i say him looking threw the garbage i left after that. The police came the next day to ask me some qustions about the package if i had seen.and the man told the police i left with a black bag which i did i was going to a christmas party in reno.so now the police want me to give them my fingerprints when the box comes back from the lab I told him i may have touched the box looking for something else.should i give my fingerprints?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search