Nevada | Criminal Law
Legal Question
punishment for furnishing alcohol to minors in nevada
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
6 months in jail and/or a $1,000 fine. |
Top Attorneys in NV
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Fischer Sanders, LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Robert A .Grayson
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Joseph A. Scalia & Associates
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Carr Law Office
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Search Questions and Answers


