Nevada | Criminal Law
Legal Question
do I HAVE to wait 7 years before i can seal my nevada record with a gross misdemenar on it even if it is the only contributing factor for me not getting employment?
do I HAVE to wait 7 years before i can seal my nevada record with a gross misdemenar on it even if it is the only contributing factor for me not getting employment?
|
Read More Answered By: Greta Muirhead |
You are not eligible for a record seal until at least 7 yrs. has passed from your relase from custody, etc. This is per Nevada statute. |
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
► I have a warrent out for my arrest in the State of Washington for probation...
► My great grandson wants to enlist in the navy, but the navy recruting office turned...
► My great grandson stole a six pack of soda pop on 1/13/04 when he was fifteen and...
► What is the statute of limitations on grand larceny in nevada?
► I had called the police on my xboyfriend because he hit me but not severe never...
► Can someone who is convicted of a gross misdemeanor and sentenced to probation, be...
► Dear sir, I co-signned a car for my friend for couple a years already....
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press