Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Nevada

in nevada can a 16 year old have sex with anyone of the opposite sex over the age of 16

Asked on 8/13/10, 12:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Wright The Wright Law Offices, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That depends.

Read more
Answered on 8/19/10, 10:32 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Nevada


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now