3 Dui in 2 different state
My boyfriend has recieved 3 dui's 2 in california and 1 in nevada he was arrested and awaiting his next court date will his 2 dui's in california reflect his case here in nevada? will this be considered 3 strikes?
|
Read More Answered By: Jim Herbe |
Re: 3 Dui in 2 different state If your boyfriend's 2 DUI in California are already resolved and on his record then his DUI charge in Nevada would be considered his third charge. This would place him in felony DUI jeopardy.
I would need to speak to your boyfriend to more fully understand his situation. My office handles very many DUI matters and could help his situation.
Contact my office if you'd like to schedule a free consultation.
Regards,
Jim Herbe |
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
► Dui charge is it possible to get a dui charge reduced to wreckless driving?
► Possible DUI My question is, the officer did not pull this person over therefor he...
► Dui, after geting into a fender bender i was given a breath test iasked if i passed...
► Hosting An underage Drinking Party I recently got charged with Hosting An underage...
► Bailed out person doesn't show If i bail my friend out and lose the bondible part...
► DUI first How long does the state of Nevada have to give you a preliminary hearing...
► Citation serving minor alcohol What advice do you have for a bartender that was...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press