Nevada | DUI Law
Legal Question
dui charge
is it possible to get a dui charge reduced to wreckless driving?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jim Herbe |
Re: dui charge The possibility of getting a DUI charge reduced will depends on the evidence against you. As a practical matter, you do not have any leverage to negotiate with the District Attorney until you receive the evidence gathered.
In order to challenge a DUI charge you must first enter a not-guilty plea and retain an attorney to represent you.
My office handles all DUI matters in the Las Vegas area. If your DUI is a first or second offense (misdemeanor) we handle all such matters on a flat fee of $1,200.
Contact my office for a free consultation if you'd like to discuss your matter more in depth.
Regards,
Jim Herbe |
Top Attorneys in NV
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1455
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Fischer Sanders, LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Robert A .Grayson
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Joseph A. Scalia & Associates
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Carr Law Office
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Search Questions and Answers


