Possible DUI
My question is, the officer did not pull this person over therefor he did not witness the driver driving, what are the chances of the conviction of a DUI? What is the possible jail time? Can this person plead ''Not Guilty''?
|
Read More Answered By: Jim Herbe |
Re: Possible DUI If you would like to speak to an attorney regarding your DUI, contact my office to schedule a free consultation.
It would be hard to adequately analyze your situation without looking at your citation.
Best Regards,
Jim Herbe |
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
► Dui, after geting into a fender bender i was given a breath test iasked if i passed...
► Hosting An underage Drinking Party I recently got charged with Hosting An underage...
► Bailed out person doesn't show If i bail my friend out and lose the bondible part...
► DUI first How long does the state of Nevada have to give you a preliminary hearing...
► Citation serving minor alcohol What advice do you have for a bartender that was...
► Dui hit and run I was ran off the road and my car went into a ditch. I walk home and...
► Possible Punishment I was wondering what the probable punishment (jail time, fines,...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press