traffic court dui
When represented by an attorney in court and a judge directs a question to me; can i be charged with comtempt for not answering when i insist my attorney speak for me?
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: traffic court dui Unless there is a language issue the Judge can insist that you personally answer the question. You can take the 5th but you cannot insist that your attorney answer for you. |
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
► Charged with dui in commercial vehicle have you heard of suspended imposition for...
► First offense DUI I was arrested for DUI in Nev. First offense and do not know what...
► Dui wreck- everyone fled What is the penalty for a driver under the influence...
► DUI warrant I need some real advice because I am very confused and frustrated. In...
► DUI Removal From DMV Records I had two DUI's about 5 to 6 ys ago. How can i get them...
► Breathalyzers If your first breathalyzer test reads .071 and the police have you do...
► Case pending on court date What does it mean if you show up for your first...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press