Nevada | Family Law
Legal Question
in a child custody court request the mom decided to file a domestic violence order received 4days before court date how do i get a extention on the court date so i can get a lawer
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jim Herbe |
You would need to file an opposition to the Temporary Protective Order. If the TPO is in place while you have an open Custody Case, you can file that opposition within your pending custody matter. I would highly recommend that you obtain an attorney for this matter.
If you 'd like to discuss your case in more detail feel free to contact me directly.
Regards,
Jim Herbe, Esq. Black & Lobello 702.307.1355 |
Top Attorneys in NV
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1455
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Jeffrey A. Cogan, Esq., Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Willick Law Group
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 254
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
ToughTimesLegal.com
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 174
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Webster & Associates
Las Vegas,, NV
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-06
Law Offices of Jeffrey A. Cogan, Chartered
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-27
Search Questions and Answers


