Nevada  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/09/08, 7:23 am

Legal Question


Child custody

I want to know if I can dismiss the child custody case that I started.... and then do a runner....what would happen when no court decision was given either way?

By closing the case due to finances....my boyfriend would then have to start up his OWN case...Meanwhile I want to move with my kids (one is already there) overseas to be with my family....Whats the worst that could happen if I just GO?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search