Nevada  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 3:47 pm

Legal Question


I have had divorce papers drawn up and I have signed tham and my husband is refusing to sign how can I procced if he wont sign?


question bubble
11/20/09, 5:12 pm

Legal Answer


You will have to file a complaint for divorce and do it on a contested basis. I can help you with this if you would like.

Jeffrey Cogan

Jeffrey A. Cogan, Esq., Ltd. 6900 Westcliff Drive, Suite 511 Las Vegas, NV 89145

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search