Nevada | Family Law
Legal Question
Is there a law stating that my kids, 6year old twin girls, and a 14 year old son, have there own room when they go visit their dad? There dad lives in Washington state and I live in Las Vegas. There father, my ex husband still lives with his parents in a 3 bedroom home shared with 5 other adults (ex included). I found out that when my kids go during x-mas, spring and summer break (3 months) the 6 year old twins sleep with thier uncle! He's a grown man! My son sleeps on the couch or on the floor. So when my kids are in Washington, there are a total of 9 people living in a 3 bedroom house!


