Legal Question in Family Law in Nevada

I currently pay child support of 250 month for my boy I cover him medically I pay half bills for any dental or medical I get him every other weekend and on holidays we split him 50/50 I am moving from Nevada to Wyoming for job offer and my ex wants more child support she has physical and legal custody of him he's 17 can she get more

Asked on 7/29/13, 8:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Courtney John Peter Lee, Ltd.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Google NRS 125B.070 for some general information.

Read more
7/30/13, 10:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now