Nevada  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/10/00, 4:38 pm

Legal Question


How can I receive permission to move with my children out of state on a joint cu

I am soon to be graduating college and I have lived here for over 34 years. I have a child custody case it has been finalised for many years joint custody with me having physical and primary custody. I would like to take a job offer after I graduate but it is app. 50 miles over our state line. therefor I need either the fathers permission or the courts, but I have heard I could lose custody all together if I petition the court is this true?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search