Nevada | Medical Leave
Legal Question
hit and run
april I was in a hit an run I filed police repot saw a doc perscibed lots of meds. I continued to work due to a bad work enviornment.Finaly in May I could no longer function. I went to see the doct he put several injections in neck,nothing helped the pain is in my right side of my neck it traves down my right arm I am able to writ e or type at times pain is so sever i get migranes 4 days also suffer lower back pain it has began to cause my legs nembness. My employer fired me while out on FLMA. I do currently have a case with EEOC pertainting to unlawful termination, In the meantime they cancelled my insurance with out informing me and sent a false statement verifying hire with Prudential I do have all supporting documentation to back up my statement. This has caused sever financial hardship and has inceased my physical pain due to sever depresion I am unable to leave my home at times due to the fact this without a dought the most tramatic thing that has happened to me, I have borrowd money to get ins to rid myself of this pain i am looking for a new doc the old one had staff inject a shot that left a scar,I called 4/ 3wks they said it was normal, in seeing it they denied it and were rudeI have witness and documentation


