Nevada | Federal Tort Claims
Legal Question
moving
I would like to move out of state with my 6 year old. I have physical custody with his father having visitation. What are my rights to do this and how do I do it?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: moving You have to either get the father's written consent or file a motion for permission to relocate w/your child. |
Top Attorneys in NV
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2001
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Offices of Eric R. Blank, P.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
GREGORY LAW FIRM, PLC.
Surprise, AZ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Cohen & Padda, LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


