Nevada  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/15/08, 6:15 am

Legal Question


Complex

How do we obtain representation potentially involving multiple aspects of civil law, expertise and jurisdictions, possibly including International Law.

Our situation is extremely unusual but we do understand that if we can secure representation it would assuredly require an Attorney (or law firm) who would allow us to explain the entire circumstances.

Then, after an evaluation, perhaps this Attorney (or law firm) could be the epicenter (core) to protect our basic rights as well as secure any other required Attorneys (specialists in various areas of law) so that our concerns can be addressed resolved.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search