Nevada | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
found money
I found $500. on the floor in the post office. and gave it to the clerk in case the person who lost it returned for it. If the money is not claimed, is it mine?
found money
I found $500. on the floor in the post office. and gave it to the clerk in case the person who lost it returned for it. If the money is not claimed, is it mine?
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: found money Why did you turn it in? Finder's keepers. It is yours legally but you'll never see it again. James E. Smith |
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2001
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Sparks, NV
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 159
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Woodland Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 108
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-15
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
► Civil Suit and Marriage My girlfriend was involved in a car accident recently where...
► Wedding photos My husband and I were married in Las Vegas last month at a chapel...
► Child custody and support My son is currently living with me and my ex is not paying...
► Civil suite how do I answer a civil suite summons that is based on false accusations.
► Private School Contract We need out of our 2008-09 school contract for our children...
► Car Accident/Property Damage In March 2007 my boyfriend and my 2 year old son were...
► Execution of formal settlement agreement I was wondering after a civil case has been...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Nevada| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press