Legal Question in Immigration Law in Nevada

how do you find out such nature of visa fruad ? happening in a foriegn country by department of state?

Asked on 7/08/13, 5:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not sure exactly what your question is. Please re-phrase & be more specific.

Read more
7/08/13, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now