Nevada  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/05/13, 10:31 pm

II was brought here since i was 8 have no criminal recorcd an i signed up an working on getting my ged do i qualify? An what should my first step be?

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/06/13, 7:51 am by ANUJ SHARMA, ESQ.

You may qualify only after you complete the GED program.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


A SHARMA LAW FIRM, PLLC 116-14, 101ST AVENUE Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/06/13, 11:22 am by Marlene Hemmings

You can review the requirements & procedures for applying for "Deferred Action" at: www.uscis.gov & search "deferred action".


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law 23371 Mulholland Drive, Suite 294 Woodland Hills, 91364

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/06/13, 11:59 am by Rebecca White

You may qualify under DACA (deferred action) after you complete your GED course.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Rebecca White Seattle, WA 98154

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search