Legal Question in Immigration Law in Nevada

Can I submit a waiver for grounds for my parents even if they were denied a visa for 10 years?

Asked on 11/11/12, 6:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rebecca White Law Office of Rebecca White
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You don't provide enough information. The reasons for the denial, and if you have filed an immigrant visa or this is in regards to a non-immigrant visa.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/12, 2:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now